



Entry	#
-------	---

FCBBC / FMBL OPEN NO-TAP TOURNAMENT CTF SANCTIONED SUNDAY, MAY 11, 2025

SPLITSVILLE RIVERPORT - 14200 Entertainment Blvd, Richmond 604-262-3718

Entry Fee: \$45 CAD per bowler, per event

Prize breakdown: \$22 prize money / \$19.50 lineage / \$3.50 admin fee
Email entries to fcbbcleague@shaw.ca – entry deadline: Friday, May 9, 2025

EVENTS

SINGLES - CIRCLE ONE SHIFT

SUN, MAY 11 – 9:30AM

SUN, MAY 11 – 12PM

	Bowler Name	CTF / USBC #	Average	HDCP	Paid
1					

TOURNAMENT RULES

- 1. This tournament is open to all bowlers with CTF or USBC membership. Participants must be at least 16 years old to enter.
- 2. This tournament will be sanctioned by CTF, therefore, all entrants must have a CTF membership card.

 CTF membership cost: \$30 CAD for regular membership and \$25 CAD for seniors age 50+ as of August 1, 2024.
- 3. All prize fees returned 100%. Payout is 1 in 6.
- 4. This tournament will be one division. Entrants shall use their highest CTF or USBC sanctioned year end average with minimum 21 games from 2023/24 season. If no previous year's average, averages from April 30, 2025n with minimum 21 games or tournament average. All others will bowl scratch.
- 5. Handicap will be 80% of 225 per person, unlimited handicap.
- 6. 9 pins on your first ball counts as a strike.
- 7. Bowlers will bowl 3 games on the same pair of lanes.
- 8. Due to limited number of lanes, max will be 66 bowlers per shift.
- 9. Bowlers may enter multiple singles, but only cash once with the higher score.
- 10. All entry fees must accompany entries and are non-refundable. All entry fees must be paid in full (\$40 CAD). Cash will only be accepted on site. No exceptions.
- 11. Rule 319 319a and 319c shall apply to all entrants (Re-rating & 10 pin rule).
- 12. All CTF rules will apply in this tournament, if not covered by the above rules, shall be left to the discretion of the Tournament Committee.
- 13. Any protest must be made in writing within 15 minutes after final results are posted. Decision of the Tournament Committee shall be final.

TOURMAMENT COMMITTEE

Flor Galang Christine Parado Buds San Buenaventura

Ray Galang Mike Parado